Author Topic: About Scenario number  (Read 6005 times)

CCChen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
About Scenario number
« on: May 17, 2023, 09:24:25 PM »
Hello all, When I check the manual for R2D, I saw a blank for seeting Scenario number in R2D-HAZ-Earthquake Scenario, as shown in Fig. 2.3.1.10 Earthquake rupture forecast.https://nheri-simcenter.github.io/R2D-Documentation/common/user_manual/usage/desktop/R2DTool/HAZ.html#id20

However, when I apply R2D software, 2.1.0 version, I couldn't find this blank. Is this setting deactivated? or It is has the same meaning of number of ground motion per site in R2D-HAZ-Site?

fmk

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 232
    • View Profile
Re: About Scenario number
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2023, 07:57:40 AM »
can you download the code in the preRelease folder. it should shown version #3.0.0. That image is for this new tool. People are testing the new tool for us and the doc has been updated for them.

CCChen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: About Scenario number
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2023, 03:16:17 AM »
Thanks, I could find the Scenario number setting in this new tool!